AGM 2019 – New Committee

At last Night’s AGM, the following Committee were elected for the membership year 2019/20

Chairman – Rachael Bowie
Vice Chair – Alan Baldwin
Treasurer – Keith Bowie
Membership Secretary – Philip Hargreaves
Secretary – Keith Badham
Committee member – Gill George
Committee Member – Clare Coffey

Alan presented the Annual Chairman’s Award to Cath Bradley for her outstanding work and commitment off the stage

Cath Receiving her Annual Chairman’s award