New Committee

At our AGM this week, the following Committee was appointed;

Chairman – Ann Holloway

Vice Chairman – Alan Baldwin

Treasurer – Keith Bowie

Membership Secretary – Rachael Bowie

Secretary – Keith Badham

General Member – Gill George

General Member – Clare Coffey

General Member – Philip Hargreaves

General Member – Sophie Bryant


Ann also presented the new Barton Players Chairman’s Annual Award for outstanding contribution throughout the membership year.  This was presented to Derryanne Blunt for her excellent contribution and embodying the spirit of being a member.